Team

GUNNAR HOLZ IMMOBILIENVERWALTUNG

 

Backoffice:

Bettina Blum
Tel. 0212 382103 0
E-Mail: bettina.blum@holz-immobilien.net

Ina Bohne
Tel. 0212 382103 42
E-Mail: ina.bohne@holz-immobilien.net

 

Objektbetreuung:

Guido Lammert
Tel. 0212 382103 31
E-Mail: guido.lammert@holz-immobilien.net

Kai Müller
Tel. 0212 382103 32
E-Mail: kai.mueller@holz-immobilien.net

Robert Heinrichs
Tel. 0212 382103 34
E-Mail: robert.heinrichs@holz-immobilien.net

Julia Bopp
Tel. 0212 382103 12
E-Mail: julia.bopp@holz-immobilien.net

Achim Jansen
Tel. 0212 382103 16
E-Mail: achim.jansen@holz-immobilien.net

Johannes Müller
Tel. 0212 382103 41
E-Mail: johannes.mueller@holz-immobilien.net

 

Buchhaltung:

Regine Bast
Tel. 0212 382103 22
E-Mail: regine.bast@holz-immobilien.net

Holger Zehlius
Tel. 0212 382103 23
E-Mail: holger.zehlius@holz-immobilien.net

Antje Major
Tel. 0212 382103 25
E-Mail: antje.major@holz-immobilien.net

Josie Schumacher-Perrone
Tel. 0212 382103 26
E-Mail: josie.schumacher@holz-immobilien.net

Steven Selke
Tel. 0212 382103 27
E-Mail: steven.selke@holz-immobilien.net

Bernadett Blümer
Tel. 0212 382103 15
E-Mail: bernadett.bluemer@holz-immobilien.net

Marcel Goronczewski
Tel. 0212 382103 43
E-Mail: marcel.goronczewski@holz-immobilien.net

 

Lohnbuchhaltung:

Stephanie Schmalbuch
Tel. 0212 382103 0
E-Mail: stephanie.schmalbuch@holz-immobilien.net

 

Geschäftsleitung:

Gunnar Holz
Tel. 0212 382103 0
E-Mail: gunnar.holz@holz-immobilien.net